Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Contacts

UCM Payroll Services Contact  

Michelle Snyder
Payroll Director
msnyder3@ucmerced.edu
209-259-8871
Cristyn Aquino
Staff Payroll Supervisor
caquino2@ucmerced.edu
209-756-5094
Andrea McDowell
Academic Payroll Supervisor
amcdowell@ucmerced.edu
209-205-6287
Rachel Maldonado
Academic Payroll Analyst
rmaldonado27@ucmerced.edu
209-228-3601

Art Marroquin
Academic Payroll Analyst
amarroquin11@ucmerced.edu
 

Jodee Wilson
Academic Payroll Analyst
jwilson43@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4572
Cathy Simmons
Student Payroll Supervisor
csimmons3@ucmerced.edu
209-631-3258
Chelsea Pedretti
Staff/Student Payroll Analyst
cpedretti@ucmerced.edu
209-355-8065

Jamie Dias
Staff/Student Payroll Analyst
jdias4@ucmerced.edu
209-285-9179

Taylor Trevino
Staff/Student Payroll Analyst
ttrevino3@ucmerced.edu
Christina Saxton
New Hire Intake Coordinator
csaxton@ucmerced.edu
209-285-7592