Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Division of Finance and Administration

Serving UC Merced through Stewardship,
Accountability and Excellence

Contact

Name Title  
Jennifer Riedeman Treasury & Banking Manager (209) 228-4077 jriedeman@ucmerced.edu
Arturo Martinez Accountant, Accounts Receivable (209) 228-2350 amartinez289@ucmerced.edu
Jose Hidalgo Accountant, Accounts Payable Disbursements and Wire Transactions (209) 228-4078 jhidalgo4@ucmerced.edu
General Inquiries   treasury@ucmerced.edu
General Accounts Payable Disbursement Inquiries   accountspayable@ucmerced.edu
Carla Krogh Cashiering Services Manager (209) 228-4120
ckrogh@ucmerced.edu
Alicia Bellusci Cashier (209) 228-2274
abellusci@ucmerced.edu
Jan Owens Cashier (209) 228-2274
jowens@ucmerced.edu
cashiers@ucmerced.edu