Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Division of Finance and Administration

Serving UC Merced through Stewardship,
Accountability and Excellence

Contact

Name Title Phone & Email
Chris Robinson Student Business Services Manager (209) 228-4119
crobinson7@ucmerced.edu
Christie Harvey Operations Coordinator (209) 228-4116
charvey5@ucmerced.edu
Frances Davenport Graduate Student Coordinator (209) 228-4782
fdavenport@ucmerced.edu
Dana Bautista Student Collections Coordinator (209) 228-4117
dbautista3@ucmerced.edu
Dan Deegan Student Account Specialist (209) 228-4756
ddeegan2@ucmerced.edu
Larry Rodriguez Student Account Specialist (209) 228-2249
lrodriguez23@ucmerced.edu
General Inquiries   (209) 228-4114
sbs@ucmerced.edu